To purchase tickets or contact our staff with any other questions, please call:
301-638-9788
Email: info@somdbluecrabs.com
Fax: 301-638-9877
Regency Furniture Stadium Address: 11765 St. Linus Drive
Waldorf, MD 20602
 
Employment
Staff Directory
Stadium Directions (Written)
Stadium Directions (Map)

Contact Form:     (* = required)

* Name:
* Email:
Phone:
* Nature Of Inquiry:
* Message:
* How did you hear about the Blue Crabs:
If other:
 


Southern Maryland Blue Crabs Staff Directory
Click a name for more information.
Brooks Robinson Owner  
Patrick Day General Manager pday@somdbluecrabs.com 301-374-1122
Courtney Knichel Assistant General Manager of Marketing & Special Events cknichel@somdbluecrabs.com 301-374-1130
Sean Maher Assistant General Manager of Operations smaher@somdbluecrabs.com 301-374-1133
Candace Gick Director of Sponsorship cgick@somdbluecrabs.com 301-374-1126
Steven Bowden Director of Stadium Operations sbowden@somdbluecrabs.com 301-374-1124
Theresa Coffey Finance Manager tcoffey@somdbluecrabs.com 301-374-1132
Del Baxter Sales Account Executive dbaxter@somdbluecrabs.com 301-374-1138
Patrick Pruitt Sales Account Executive ppruitt@somdbluecrabs.com 301-374-1135
Kevin Dove Creative Services kdove@somdbluecrabs.com 301-374-1125
Sara Armiger Corporate Partnerships Coordinator sarmiger@somdbluecrabs.com 301-374-1131
Danny Will Broadcasting & Media Relations Coordinator dwill@somdbluecrabs.com  
Anthony Hilla Centerplate General Manager: Concessions/Merchandise anthony.hilla@centerplate.com 301-638-7030
Belinda Bransom Centerplate Head Chef belinda.bransom@centerplate.com 301-638-9788 ext. 219
Kyle Ackerman Head Groundskeeper kyle.ackerman@brickmangroup.com 301-374-1134
Lance Burkhart Manager lburkhart@somdbluecrabs.com 301-638-9788